Personnel

Office of Financial and Business Administration Personnel

Name Title Email Phone
Bajaj, Khushboo Business Specialist khusboo@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3792
Christian, Michael Business Specialist christian@njaes.rutgers.edu 848-932-3773
Chung, Debbie Senior Accountant Supervisor chung@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3784
Coutinho, Candice Business Specialist cc2051@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3782
Davis, Patty Accounting Specialist pdavis@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3781
Desantis, Justin Business Specialist jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3688
Hoover, Lisa Accounting Specialist hoover@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3783
Horvath, Layla Business Specialist horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3787
Mansuri, Naushaba Business Manager nm918@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3638
Spencer, Nicole Business Manager Supervisor spencer@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3785
Tassew, Zenash Director of Financial & Business Administration tassew@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3780

Unit Financial Personnel

Org. # Unit ID Unit Point of Contact Email
1010 10681 4-H Camp Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
1012 10427 4-H Youth Development Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
1124 10984 Adelphia Research Farm Barbara Fitzgerald bjfitzg@sebs.rutgers.edu
1241 10411 Agricultural Food & Resource Economics Robert Branz acejr@sebs.rutgers.edu
1234 10425 Agricultural Resource Management Agents Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
1318 10388 Animal Care Program Elizabeth Lyimo el557@sebs.rutgers.edu
1325 10412 Animal Sciences Elizabeth Lyimo el557@sebs.rutgers.edu
1528 10413 Biochemistry & Microbiology Jessie Maguire jamaguire@sebs.rutgers.edu
2102 10390 Center for Environmental Prediction Rita Lehman
Damien Debose
rlehman@envsci.rutgers.edu
debose@envsci.rutgers.edu
2340 10397 Center for Remote Sensing Spatial Analysis Jennifer Schenk jdschenk@sebs.rutgers.edu
2424 10400 Center for Turfgrass Science Barbara Fitzgerald bjfitzg@sebs.rutgers.edu
2893 10430 Communications & Marketing Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
3292 10255/10419 Department of Marine & Coastal Sciences Lucy Lettini
Madeline Gazzale
Karen McGowan
Steven Levenson
lettini@marine.rutgers.edu
magazzale@marine.rutgers,.edu
km798@marine.rutgers.edu
slevens@marine.rutgers.edu
3530 10392 EcoComplex Regina Plaire plaire@njaes.rutgers.edu
3537 10422 Ecology Evolution & Natural Resources Jennifer Schenk jdschenk@sebs.rutgers.edu
3600 10651 Educational Opportunity Fund Lisa Hoover hoover@sebs.rutgers.edu
3803 10414 Entomology & Mosquito Kiran Fadia Kirfadia@sebs.rutgers.edu
3838 10415 Environmental Sciences Rita Lehman
Damien Debose
rlehman@envsci.rutgers.edu
debose@envsci.rutgers.edu
3866 10408 Equine Science Center Elizabeth Lyimo el557@sebs.rutgers.edu
4027 10428 Family & Community Health Sciences Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
4195 10391 Food Innovation Center North Regina Plaire plaire@njaes.rutgers.edu
4202 10552 Food Innovation Center South Regina Plaire plaire@njaes.rutgers.edu
4209 10416 Food Science Rosanne Vaccaro rvaccaro@sebs.rutgers.edu
4475 10668 Greenhouse Operations & Planning Nicole Spencer spencer@sebs.rutgers.edu
4524 10403 Haskin Shellfish Research Lab, AIC, Cap Shore Angela White anvette@hsrl.rutgers.edu
4671 10676 Honors College Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
4677 10977 Hort Farm III Nicole Spencer spencer@sebs.rutgers.edu
4720 10417 Human Ecology Wendy L. Stellatella diddio@rutgers.edu
4741 10384 Human Resources Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
4818 10385 Information Technology Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
4951 10852 Institute of Earth & Oceans & Atmospheric Science IEOAS Lucy Lettini lettini@marine.rutgers.edu
4958 10737 Institute of Food & Nutrition & Health IFNH Roger Grillo; Amy Mathys rfgrillo@sebs.rutgers.edu mathys@sebs.rutgers.edu
5329 10418 Landscape Architecture Elizabeth Lyimo
Khushboo Bajaj
el557@sebs.rutgers.edu
khushboo@sebs.rutgers.edu
5547 10381 Marine Outreach, JCNEER Angela White anvette@hsrl.rutgers.edu
5550 10389 Marucci Center Candice Coutinho cc2051@sebs.rutgers.edu
6176 10420 Nutritional Sciences DJ Polacik dj@sebs.rutgers.edu
6260 10727 Office of Alumni Community Engagement Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
6274 10424 Office of Continuing Professional Education Michael Kaczala mk1697@njaes.rutgers.edu
6281 10386 Office of Development Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
6309 10382 Office of Financial Business Administration Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
6323 10716 Office of Grants Facilitation Michael Christian mc1464@njaes.rutgers.edu
6372 10607 Office of Planning & Budgets Lisa Hoover hoover@sebs.rutgers.edu
6386 10807 Office of Research Analytics Michael Christian mc1464@njaes.rutgers.edu
6442 10410 Office of the Dean Academic Programs Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
6449 10736 Office of the Dean Agricultural & Urban Programs Elizabeth Lyimo
Khushboo Bajaj
el557@sebs.rutgers.edu
khushboo@sebs.rutgers.edu
6456 10423 Office of the Dean Cooperative Extension Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
6463 10672 Office of the Dean International Programs Lisa Hoover hoover@sebs.rutgers.edu
6470 10381 Office of the Dean Research Michael Christian mc1464@njaes.rutgers.edu
6477 10380 Office of the Executive Dean Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
7009 10680 Pest Management Kiran Fadia Kirfadia@sebs.rutgers.edu
7142 10421 Plant Biology & Pathology Barbara Fitzgerald
Karen Yudin
Donna Jones
Andra Buhler
bjfitzg@sebs.rutgers.edu
yudin@sebs.rutgers.edu
dlj@sebs.rutgers.edu
andrap@sebs.rutgers.edu
7870 10671 RU Fruit & Ornamental Research Center Cream Ridge Nicole Spencer spencer@sebs.rutgers.edu
7842 10396 Rutgers Agricultural Research Extension Center Candice Coutinho cc2051@sebs.rutgers.edu
7884 10549 Rutgers Gardens Tanesha Grand-Pierre tg469@sebs.rutgers.edu
8069 10399 Snyder Farm Debbie Titus djt134@njaes.rutgers.edu
8125 11053 Soil Testing and Plant Diagnostic Regina Plaire plaire@njaes.rutgers.edu
8395 10675 Student to Professional Internship Network Justin DeSantis jpd163@sebs.rutgers.edu
8423 10553 Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education Debbie Chung
Layla Horvath
chung@sebs.rutgers.edu
horvath@sebs.rutgers.edu
8767 10982 Turfgrass Research Farms Nicole Spencer spencer@sebs.rutgers.edu